Within your account settings, you’ll find a tool that helps you change the audience of posts you’ve shared with Public or Friends of Friends to Friends Only. To use this tool: Click at the top right of any Facebook page and choose Settings. Select Privacy from the left menu.
to know more about Facebook privacy setting check out the Facebook help page. 
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.