How to block people from seeing your Snapchat story

Snaps in My Story last for 24-hours before disappearing. You can customize who can see your story. Follow these steps in Snapchat.

  • Tap on your profile icon in the top left corner of the screen.
  • Tap on the three vertical dots right to My Story.
  • You will see a pop-up, Tap on Story Settings.
  • You will see three option, Tap on Custom.
  • Tap on the People Names you want to block your story for.
  • You are done.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.